• ORDER BEFORE 16H, DELIVERY NEXT DAY
  • FREE 24H SHIPPING TO BELGIUM AND THE NETHERLANDS
  • THE CHEAPEST
2% discount? Click here!

Warranty conditions

Every customer benefits from a product warranty that applies for 24 months to new items. This warranty covers factory faults and technical defects that were already present at the delivery of the goods.

If the defect of the good is determined more than six months after the delivery, the customer must prove that the item was not conforming at the time of delivery.

a) This guarantee only covers a lack of conformity that already exists in the delivery of the goods. The following cases are therefore excluded on this product warranty:

  • All direct or indirect damage after the delivery of the good caused to the device (eg oxidation, shock, falling, human damage, ...).
  • All damage resulting from unprofessional use and human damage during assembly or installation of parts. The customer will only be entitled to a free replacement if it appears that the defect was already present at the delivery. Consequently, the defective part must be returned unused within 14 days after delivery by Stuff Enough.

  • Any object with a delivery defect must be returned in the same condition as when the item was received.

  • Items that have already been disassembled or repaired by the customer.

  • Defects as a result of fire, water damage, lightning, accidents, natural disasters.
  • Defects caused by intent, negligence or due to improper handling, poor maintenance or abnormal use or the use of the appliance contrary to the manufacturer's instructions.
  • Damage resulting from a commercial, professional or collective use of the device.
  • Damage / loss due to theft.
  • A warranty period of only 12 months applies to used items.

b) The defect of the purchased object must be reported to Stuff Enough within 14 days after the discovery. These conditions and limitations do not affect the legal provisions in this respect. After this period has expired, the customer will no longer be able to invoke his warranty right.

c) If the observations show that the customer meets the warranty, he can return his defective / damaged purchased item * free of charge and Stuff Enough will receive a replacement or a full refund (including the shipping costs) upon receipt of the defective product. meet the customer.

Return address:
Stuff Enough

Brusselsesteenweg 162

3080 Tervuren  

(The above return address does not apply to products delivered directly from a third-party supplier of Stuff Enough to the customer, where the customer must return the product to the third-party supplier and the customer must contact Stuff Enough to return address and return the product to the external supplier.)

* The customer must always prove the shipping costs on the basis of a receipt obtained from the carrier with which the defective / damaged object was returned. Stuff Enough will only be able to reimburse the customer for the actual costs after receiving and testing the defective / damaged object, and these costs may not be more than the cheapest method to return the item.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

• COMMANDEZ AVANT 16H, JOUR SUIVANT DANS LA MAISON
  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN BELGIQUE ET AUX PAYS-BAS
  • LE MOINS CHER
2% de réduction?

Conditions de garantie

Chaque client bénéficie d'une garantie de produit valable 24 mois sur les nouveaux articles. Cette garantie couvre les défauts de fabrication et les défauts techniques déjà présents lors de la livraison des marchandises.

Si le défaut du bien est déterminé plus de six mois après la livraison, le client doit prouver que l'article n'était pas conforme au moment de la livraison.

a) Cette garantie ne couvre qu'un défaut de conformité existant dans la livraison des marchandises. Les cas suivants sont donc exclus sur cette garantie:

  • Tout dommage direct ou indirect après la livraison du bien causé à l'appareil (par exemple, oxydation, choc, chute, dommage humain, ...).
  • Tous dommages résultant d'une utilisation non professionnelle et de dommages humains lors de l'assemblage ou de l'installation de pièces. Le client n'aura droit à un remplacement gratuit que s'il apparaît que le défaut était déjà présent lors de la livraison. Par conséquent, la pièce défectueuse doit être retournée inutilisée dans les 14 jours suivant la livraison par Stuff Enough.

  • Tout objet présentant un défaut de livraison doit être retourné dans le même état que lorsque l'article a été reçu.

  • Articles qui ont déjà été démontés ou réparés par le client.

  • Défauts résultant d'un incendie, d'un dégât d'eau, de la foudre, d'un accident, d'une catastrophe naturelle.
  • Les défauts causés intentionnellement, par négligence ou en raison d'une mauvaise manipulation, d'un mauvais entretien ou d'une utilisation anormale ou de l'utilisation de l'appareil en violation des instructions du fabricant.
  • Dommages résultant d'une utilisation commerciale, professionnelle ou collective de l'appareil.
  • Dommages / pertes dus au vol.
  • Une période de garantie de 12 mois seulement s'applique aux articles utilisés.

b) Le défaut de l'objet acheté doit être signalé à Stuff Enough dans les 14 jours suivant la découverte. Ces conditions et limitations n'affectent pas les dispositions légales à cet égard. Passé ce délai, le client ne pourra plus invoquer son droit de garantie.

c) Si les observations montrent que le client satisfait à la garantie, il peut retourner gratuitement l' article acheté * endommagé / endommagé et Stuff Enough recevra un remplacement ou un remboursement complet (y compris les frais de port) à réception du produit défectueux. rencontrer le client.

Adresse de retour:
Stuff Enough

Brusselsesteenweg 162

3080 Tervuren  

PAS D'ADRESSE DE VISITE!

(L'adresse de retour ci-dessus ne s'applique pas aux produits livrés directement par un fournisseur tiers de Stuff Enough au client, où le client doit retourner le produit au fournisseur tiers et le client doit contacter Stuff Enough pour renvoyer l'adresse et renvoyer le produit au fournisseur externe.)

* Le client doit toujours prouver les frais de port sur la base d’un reçu du transporteur avec lequel l’objet défectueux / endommagé a été retourné. Stuff Enough ne sera en mesure de rembourser au client que les coûts réels après réception et test de l'objet défectueux / endommagé, et ces coûts pourraient ne pas être plus élevés que la méthode la moins chère pour retourner l'article.

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »